I want you to want me

It’s receiving a lot of buzz already, but this is as pure an example of art and skill transcending and transforming what we would ordinarily take to be inferior materials as I could hope for. Heard on the last program of Niles Frantz’s Coming Home last Saturday night.

3 Responses to “I want you to want me”

  1. Di Kotimy Says:

    I like.

  2. Unlikely Words » Blog Archive » Week In Review Says:

    […] Me,” a different exceprt from which can be downloaded here from Austin 360. Holy crap! As the man says, it’s “as pure an example of art and skill transcending and transforming what we would […]

  3. Niles Says:

    I’m glad that you dug it.
    Niles

Leave a Reply

